Trump delivers remarks on 'Protecting America's Seniors' in Florida

October 16, 2020 

President Trump delivers remarks to senior citizens on 'Protecting America's Seniors' in Fort Myers, Fla.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Latest News

October 24, 2020
Biden doesn't support a ban on fracking: Sen. Bob Casey
Read More
October 24, 2020
Obama holds early vote drive-in rally in North Miami
Read More
October 24, 2020
State Department spokesperson on future peace deals
Read More
October 24, 2020
Joe Biden Had Close Ties With Police Leaders. Will They Help Him Now?

His proposed solution to addressing both urgent calls for police reform and animosity from law enforcement toward Democrats is one he’s long relied on: He’ll just get everyone in the same room.

Read More
October 24, 2020
Wall to Wall: Better Business Bureau Grant Program

The Better Business Bureau launches a new grant program meant to help small businesses struggling amid the pandemic. On Wall to Wall, Greta spoke to Kryistyna Hook, who works at the bureau, to learn more about the program. Visit us at: Tired of censorship from other social media platforms? Join us on Free Talk Free […]

Read More
October 24, 2020
Virus Surge Shadows Trump and Biden Campaign Events After Final Debate

Candidates made their cases as hundreds of thousands of people jammed long lines to vote in New York, Florida and elsewhere.

Read More
crossmenuchevron-down